Loading...
http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/maroc-meilleure-destinataion-offshoringgk-is-108.jpg http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/54gk-is-108.jpg http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/44gk-is-108.jpg
Text
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Welcome to the official website of Technopolis park

Technopolis park,  The Technology City is the realization of the new vocation of Rabat - Salé in the technology sector. As part of the government program of sectoral development "Emergence", this vocation is guided by the desire to assert the role of Morocco in the industry sector knowledge.

Currently occupying an area of 107 ha, Technopolis park will expand to 300 hectares. The site is located in a privileged area at the entrance to the capital of the Kingdom, the parc is based on a unique position to offer trades modular development of new technologies.

Moving to Technopolis park is taking part of:

  • exceptional framework and  quality of life
  • More than 300,000 m² of office space Plug & Play
  • Special incentives and competitive operation cost 
  • Qualified human resources

 

Discover the park and the services offered to accompany you.

Loading...
http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/course-medz 2gk-is-88.jpg http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/maroc-meilleure-destinataion-offshoringgk-is-88.jpg http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/54gk-is-88.jpg http://www.technopolis.ma/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/44gk-is-88.jpg
Text
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Bienvenue sur le site officiel du Parc Technopolis

Le Parc Technopolis, la Cité de la Technologie est la matérialisation de la nouvelle vocation de Rabat - Salé dans le secteur des nouvelles technologies. S'inscrivant dans le cadre du programme gouvernemental de développement sectoriel Emergence, cette vocation est orientée par la volonté de d'affirmer la place du Maroc dans le secteur des industries de la connaissance.

Le Parc Technopolis s'étendra à terme sur 300 hectares. Occupant actuellement une superficie de 107 hectares à l'entrée de la capitale du Royaume, dans un espace privilégié, Rabat Technopolis s'appuie sur un positionnement original permettant d'offrir des développements modulaires aux métiers des nouvelles technologies.

S'installer au Parc Technopolis , c'est profiter de:

  • Cadre de travail et qualité de vie exceptionnels
  • Plus de 300 000 m² de bureaux en mode Plug & Play
  • Cadre incitatif spécial et coût d'opération compétitif
  • Des ressources humaines qualifiés 

 

Découvrez le parc et les services qu'on vous propose pour vous accompagner.